Just another cat obsessed knitter

My Privacy Policy

You can read my Privacy Policy here: Privacy Policy for Sleake Knits

Comments on: "My Privacy Policy" (4)

  1. Bonnie Murphy said:

    Do you have an email address where you can be contacted. Have a question regarding one of your patters please

    • Thank you for your interest in my patterns. Could you please contact me through the site where you found one of my patterns.
      Many thanks, Sylvia

      • Bonnie Murphy said:

        I purchased pattern thru Ravelry. My question was on snowman jumper pattern. I did look on Ravelry and didn’t see anywhere I would be able to contact you. I’ll pull it up again and look more closely to find contact info for you.

        Sent from my iPad

        >

      • Hi Bonnie, I’ve now replied to your Ravelry message and hopefully sorted your query,
        Sylvia

Leave a comment